nomadai.blogg.se

Show presenter karaoke system requirement
Show presenter karaoke system requirement







show presenter karaoke system requirement

I thought I'd take this opportunity to thank you SO MUCH for being conscientious enough NOT to foist off on us one of the many browser add-ons or interminable toolbars that are attached to so many popular software installations these days. Most Excellent! Your product and support beats the others (Compuhost, siglos. I really love Karma and the ease of use in one amazing program. I used Virtual DJ in the past and while it's great in its own has way too many bells and whistles for running a karaoke show. I just wanted to take a moment and say "Thank you" to you for creating Karaosoft and the wonderful Karma program. I want to say a very heart-felt thank you to you and your staff for easing my mind and better understanding this phenomenal product you've created!!!!! I just wanted to take a second to express my sincere gratitude and appreciation for all you do. I've come to you with issues that were a bit confusing stressful twice now and both times you've been extremely quick to respond and helpful. It's been the best program I've ever worked with in all the years I've been doing music (31 years now)

show presenter karaoke system requirement

and wanted to send you a positive that you deserve for a well done prog. There is nothing out there that comes close to your product.īTW, I love this software and have converted several other KJs to it!!!!

show presenter karaoke system requirement

It makes everything so simple and easy to manage. I've tried others but always come back to Karma. The Karma software and its accompanying suite of applications I'd still in my opinion the best on the market. This is something that is now essential to running a safe covid secure karaoke night. For the most liberating hobby on the planet









Show presenter karaoke system requirement